top of page

Incarnate Book Giveaway

Incarnate giveaway

As promised I have a giveaway set and ready for you all. The prizes are very limited but absolutely FREE. Everyone loves that word right? Well so long as it's truly free. So here we are. I will be sending off one paperback book (signed) and one bookstub (an e-book card).
All you have to do is the following:
  • Send me an e-mail on this site

  • Send me a pm on Twitter

  • Send me a message on Facebook

Include in the messages:
  • Your Name

  • Your e-mail address (or the best way to reach you)

  • Why you would like a copy of my book

The winners will be chosen on June 12th, 2014. Get to work! I can't wait to receive all your messages.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page