top of page

Ensnared

Ensnared

Well, after much editing, cover design, and painstaking submission to an online Indie publishing I have finally made Ensnared avaliable for purchase. Whew! That was more of a pain than I thought it would be. And I promise, the ending is not as big a cliff hanger as the previous book.

Good news however! If you haven't had the chance to read the first book yet I will be combining the two books into a special ebook version. I will post as soon as that is avaliable.

I hope you enjoy Ensnared. It's my favorite of the three. I think it's the largest too. So much happens to Renee. There isn't any recaping in this book either so if you haven't read the first one it would be good idea. Enjoy and don't forget to leave a review (good or bad) I want to hear what you think.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page