top of page

First Official Interview

The other side of excitement:

So now that the Interview is over, and I've had a chance to actually watch it from the audience's point of view I have to say I am probably my hardest critic. Not to mention I just realised my husband is right...I do have a witch's nose.

I tried to keep myself from looking at the camera because my husband came with me and I didn't want to laugh for no apparent reason. (lesson learned) So the only view the audience gets is the side of my face in which shows my thin lips and pointed nose. Not to mention I just didn't speak loud enough at times and need to enunciate my words better.

I am however so happy I didn't stutter and managed to get everything out that I wanted to. This was a huge learning expirence so the next one will be better.

You are welcome to be the judge. Click the link below and have a look at my brief three minute interview.

Your Beloved Author,

Sandra Easter


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page